Reviews

We’re Committed to Providing an Exceptional Experience

Planning to stay at the Falcon Crest Lodge? Why not hear what others have to say about their experience with us? Read the hotel reviews below and you’ll understand why we’re “Soaring to New Heights in Hospitality.” Once you’ve checked out our reviews, make plans to check in and see for yourself. 

  • Renos and cleanness are awesome

    It's been a while since our last visit and we had high expectations - and once again the room and
    Stayed April 2017, travelled with family

    Leandra Z
  • Awesome stay at an awesome hotel!

    I stayed over the weekend in two-bedroom suite on the property's fourth floor. We arrived in the

    KATobin
  • Fantastic Stay!

    We are a family of 4, our recent stay at Falcon Crest was relaxing and enjoyable. We found our King
    Stayed April 2017, travelled with family

    Heather c
  • 15 days of first class service

    Even better than last year. Excellent reception with incredible effort at accommodating the three
    Green Features:  very conscientious of recycling and respected all aspects and practices of an environmentally friendly facility...bravo!!!

    onsamuse1946
  • Renos and cleanness are awesome

    It's been a while since our last visit and we had high expectations - and once again the room and staff exceeded all expectations. The cleanness of the room was up to my high standards, my little guy was crawling around on the floor building forts with his dad even underneath the cushions it was clean, which was very impressive. The bathroom was renovated into a spa like bathroom, the shower is amazing, with body sprays, and the water pressure was great. Our room was stocked with coffee and tea- and as an extra treat the front desk offered popcorn and movies. I can't wait to return again and somehow I am sure they hotel will find another way to wow me; I've been coming for years and they always do!

    Stayed April 2017, travelled with family
    Leandra Z, Calgary, Canada Apr 16, 2017
  • Awesome stay at an awesome hotel!

    I stayed over the weekend in two-bedroom suite on the property's fourth floor. We arrived in the evening after it was already dark, and when I woke up in the morning, after a great sleep, to see the most beautiful view, I genuinely mean that our stay was awe inspiring. 

    The view of the three sisters is worth the price alone but even if they had no windows it would be a great stay in their newly renovated rooms with beautiful bathrooms, fully stocked kitchens to do your own cooking, wonderful technology integrations that make their TV set up and charging your own devices easier than I have seen in a hotel. They also have a lovely staff who were very kind, very attentive, and very quick to answer any questions we had about the city! The hot tub was really nice in the evenings as well! The room was very clean, I saw sings that they are just finishing renovations but I didn't see a single piece of dust to reflect that, their housekeeping team must work very hard to keep it that way! 

    We will definitely be making this our go to hotel when we travel to the mountains, and you should too!

    Stayed April 2017, travelled with friends

    KATobin, Edmonton, Canada Apr 17, 2017
  • Fantastic Stay!

    We are a family of 4, our recent stay at Falcon Crest was relaxing and enjoyable. We found our King suite to be newly renovated, clean and roomy. We really liked having a washer and dryer and dishwasher in our suite. The bathroom is large and has both a tub and shower. Front desk staff were all very pleasant and helpful, we rang for pillows one evening and within 5 minutes the pillows arrived, very prompt!

    Stayed April 2017, travelled with family
    Heather c, Camrose, Canada Apr 20, 2017
  • 15 days of first class service

    Even better than last year. Excellent reception with incredible effort at accommodating the three of us. Staff bent backwards to ensure that our stay was memorable as they routinely visited us to ensure that we had what we needed. Deanna and her staff saw to it that our accommodations were perfect. The upgrades to the facility were well appreciated. Even with repairs and upgrades taking place staff made sure that the quality time of our stay was not affected. All of staff made our stay a most enjoyable one and the facilities are top notch. Thank you from the 3 of us for being so attentive to our needs.

    Green Features: very conscientious of recycling and respected all aspects and practices of an environmentally friendly facility...bravo!!!
    onsamuse1946, Sturgeon Falls, Canada Apr 21, 2017